Contact Berlin Metals


If you are interested in requesting a quotation or would like to send the information needed to provide credit to your company, please click here. For additional information and other inquires, contact us directly:

Corporate Headquarters

Phone:800 SLIT TMP*
(800-754-8867)
*Thin Metal Processing
219-933-0111

Fax: 219-933-0692

Directory

Roy Berlin, President rberlin@berlinmetals.com
Steve Berlinski, VP Sales sberlinski@berlinmetals.com
Jim Cillo, VP Stainless Steel Division jcillo@berlinmetals.com
Bill Vaughan, VP Operations & Quality Assurance wvaughan@berlinmetals.com
William McDunn, VP Finance wmcdunn@berlinmetals.com
Deanna Pizer, Inside Sales Manager dpizer@berlinmetals.com
Elizabeth Meschede, Director of Purchasing – Hammond Division emeschede@berlinmetals.com
Bob Thompson, Plant Manager bthompson@berlinmetals.com
Customer Service & Sales sales@berlinmetals.com

Location & Directions


Berlin Metals - Facilities - Aerial Photo

Visitors, please enter at the main door covered by a maroon canopy.

Shipping

Check in at bay door #2.
Hours: 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Receiving:

Check in at bay door #5.
Hours: 7:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Deliveries:

Check in at bay door #2.
Hours: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Get Directions On Google Maps

From Your Location



From The Airport